Wolf of Words

After 7 years and over 200 posts, I felt it was time to give this thing a proper title.  So I’m calling it the Wolf of Words which I googled and surprisingly didn’t seem to be taken.  The symbol of the wolf is very important to me as my mother taught her kids to howl at the moon just as her Ohio relatives taught her.  I also feel more invigorated in the night time rather than the daytime and especially not the morning.  I have repaired the archives a little bit and will continue to do proper maintenance.  Otherwise, the blog isn’t really changing it’s just re-branded a little bit.  Thanks to anyone who reads this or will read this in the future.  I know I don’t get many hits but I am grateful for every single person who even glimpses this blog.  Thank you.

Leave a Reply

