A to Z 2022 Reflections

Another year, another A to Z Challenge has been completed.

I feel like I definitely have the posting part down. I do wish I could have visited more blogs during the challenge but some life stuff came up. My buffer got low but I managed to finish with a burst of three posts in two days so I could take this past weekend to attend the renewal of vows of two dear friends.

I received plenty of lovely visitors and I tried to return the favor as best I could.

Some people have said that I should continue some of my stories. I will think about that. I honestly don’t have anything plotted out beyond the bits that I wrote but one of the stories this year was a prequel to a story from last year. Also, I did continue Poor Unfortunate Souls which I’m about to hopefully finish soon after dozens of posts. If nothing else, I have plenty of ideas for next year.

In the meantime, I’m tired and a tiny bit burnt out so I’m using this post as a bit of a rest.

In the meantime, I hope people had a good May Day. Workers’ rights are important and we are just entering a period where we are realizing that again. Support your local unions and treat all workers with kindness and respect.

2 Responses to “A to Z 2022 Reflections”

  1. Liam Says:

    Congrats on completing a terrific A-to-Z!

    Like

Leave a comment